Cambridge East School
Search   

Parent Information


Staff List 2022 

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal - Hamish Fenemor
principal@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Philippa Burchett
philippab@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Lee Bird
leeb@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Kate Findlay
katef@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Kathy McIsaac
kathym@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Support Staff 

Principal’s PA - Jo Baker
joannab@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Office Manager - Rhiannon Lattin
office@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Receptionist/Office Administrator - Christine Watt
office@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Librarian/Inquiry Broker - Kirsty Wyndham
library@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Caretaker/Grounds man - Andy Swaney
caretaker@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Timatanga Centre (Years 1 & 2)

Room 11 Leader Year 1 - Helen Edwards
helene@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 10 Year 1 - Joanna McIntyre
joannam@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 15 Year 1 - Caron Purvis
caronp@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 13 Leader Year 2 - Coralie Savage
coralies@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 12 Year 2 -Kelly Mason
kellym@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 14 Year 2 - Kate Findlay
katef@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna Centre (Years 3 to 6 Innovative Learning Space)

Te Puna 22 Centre Leader Year 5 & 6 - Phil Quenby
philq@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna 19 Year 3 & 4 - Renae Townsend
renaet@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna 21 Year 5 & 6 - Danielle Loye
daniellel@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha Centre (Years 3 to 6 Innovative Learning Space) 

Auaha S Centre Leader Year 5 & 6 - Sandra Weston
sandraw@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha S Year 5 & 6 - Ryan Davies
ryand@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha M Year 3 & 4 - Sarah Bain
sarahb@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha M Year 3 & 4 - Greg Pickering
gregp@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Koru Centre (Years 3 to 6) 

Room 3 Centre Leader Year 5 & 6 - Aimee Quenby
aimeeq@cambridgeeast.school.nz 

Room 1 Year 3 & 4 - Annette Grey
annetteg@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 2 Year 3 & 4 - Sara Williams
saraw@cambridgeeast.school.nz 

Room 4 Year 5 & 6 - Kathy McIsaac
kathymcisaac@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Release Teachers and Part Time Staff

Monica Williams
Gillian Trower
Amy Lorigan  
Wendy Maher
Dianne Walker
Cora Bomans
Jenny Palmer
Garth Edwards (Science)
Bernadette Ballantyne (Art)
Teresa Thornton (Music)
Kirsten Allison (Music)
Bradley Rea (PMP)

Teacher Aides

Linda Harrison
Sharon Mosen
Christine Bryant-Wallace
Leanne Shortland
Zoe Shortland