Cambridge East School
Search   

Parent Information


Staff List 2021 

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal - Hamish Fenemor
principal@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Deputy Principal - Philippa Burchett
philippab@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Assistant Principal - Lee Bird
leeb@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Assistant Principal Kate Findlay
katef@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Support Staff 

Principal’s PA - Jo Baker
joannab@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Office Manager - Rhiannon Lattin
office@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Receptionist/Office Administrator - Christine Watt
office@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Librarian/Inquiry Broker - Kirsty Wyndham
library@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Caretaker/Grounds man - Andy Swaney
caretaker@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Timatanga Centre (Years 1 & 2)

Room 17 Leader of Learning Year 1 - Kate Findlay
katef@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 10 Year 1 - Joanna McIntyre
joannam@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 11 Year 1 - Helen Edwards
helene@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 12 Year 2 - Sara Williams
saraw@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 13 Year 2 - Coralie Savage
coralies@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 14 Year 1 & 2 - Aimee Quenby
aimeeq@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 15 Year 1 - Caron Purvis
caronp@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna Centre (Years 2 to 6 Innovative Learning Space)

Te Puna 21 Leader of Learning Year 5/6 - Phil Quenby
philq@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna 19 Year 2 & 3 - Renae Townsend
renaet@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Te Puna 20 Year 3 & 4 - Danielle Loye
daniellel@cambrigeeast.school.nz

Te Puna 22 Year 5 & 6 - Charlotte Brough
charlotteb@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha Centre (Years 3 to 6 Innovative Learning Space) 

Auaha S Leader of Learning Year 5 & 6 - Sandra Weston
sandraw@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha S Year 5 & 6 - Ryan Davies
ryand@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha M Year 3 & 4 - Marion Haines
marionh@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Auaha M Year 3 & 4 - Greg Pickering
gregp@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Koru Centre (Years 3 to 6) 

Room 4 Leader of Learning Year 5 & 6 - Kathy McIsaac
kathym@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 1 Year 3 & 4 - Annette Grey
annetteg@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 2 Year 3 & 4 - Jenny Palmer
jennyp@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Room 3 Year 5 & 6 - Sarah Bain
sarahb@cambridgeeast.school.nz

Release Teachers and Part Time Staff

Monica Williams
Gillian Trower
Amy Lorigan  
Tracey Gasnier
Kelly Mason
Wendy Maher
Teresa Thornton (Music)
Kirsten Allison (Music)  

Teacher Aides

Linda Harrison
Amy Pickford
Sharon Mosen
Christine Bryant-Wallace
Leanne Shortland
Zoe Shortland