Cambridge East School
Search   

Home

 

 


 

 

 

 

  Welcome to Cambridge East

Primary  School
 School Motto
                                    " Always My Best"                                                          

 We want our students to become:
Effective communicators
Self motivated learners
Inventive thinkers
Respectful citizens
And to have a "can do" attitude
 


   

Term Dates for 2019

Auckland Anniversary Day 2019 - Monday 28th January 

Term 1 - Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April (Please note Waitangi Day observed on Wednesday 6 February, Easter is in the school holidays Friday 19 April, Monday 22 April and Tuesday 23 April, and Anzac Day is Thursday 25 April)

Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July (Please note Queen's Birthday Monday 3 June, Fieldays Friday (Teacher Only Day) 14 June)

Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Friday 13 December 12.00pm (Please note Labour Day Monday 28 October)

 

Check out our latest Education Review Office report here