Cambridge East School
Search   

Home

 

 


 

 

 

 

  Welcome to Cambridge East

Primary  School
 School Motto
                                    " Always My Best"                                                          

 We want our students to become:
Effective communicators
Self motivated learners
Inventive thinkers
Respectful citizens
And to have a "can do" attitude
 

   

Term Dates for 2020

Term 4 2019 finishes at 12.45pm on Friday 13 December 2019

Term 1 - Monday 3 February to Thursday 9 April (Please note Waitangi Day observed on Thursday 6 February, Teachers Only Day Friday 7 February, Easter falls in the school holidays, Friday 10 April to Monday 13 April)

Term 2 - Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July (Please note Anzac Day is Monday 27 April, Teachers Only Day Friday 29 May, Queen's Birthday Monday 1 June, Fieldays Friday (Teachers Only Day) 12 June)

Term 3 - Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4 - Monday 12 October to Thursday 17 December 12.45pm (Please note Teachers Only Day Friday 23 October and Labour Day Monday 26 October)


Check out our latest Education Review Office report here