Cambridge East School
Search   

Home

 

 

 

 

  Welcome to Cambridge East

Primary  School
 School Motto
                                    " Always My Best"                                                          

 We want our students to become:
Effective communicators
Self motivated learners
Inventive thinkers
Respectful citizens
And to have a "can do" attitude
 


 

   Term Dates for 2018 

 

Auckland Anniversary Day - Monday 29th January 

Term 1 - Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April (Please note Waitangi Day observed on Tuesday 6 February, and Easter is Friday 30th March, Monday 2nd April and Tuesday 3rd April)

Term 2 - Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July (Please note Queen's Birthday Monday 4 June)

Term 3 - Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September

Term 4 - Monday 15 October to Friday 14 December 12.30pm (Please note Labour Day Monday 22 October)

 

Check out our latest Education Review Office report www.ero.govt.nz