Cambridge East School
Search   

Home

 

 

 

 

 

  Welcome to Cambridge East

Primary  School
 School Motto
                                    " Always My Best"                                                          

 We want our students to become:
Effective communicators
Self motivated learners
Inventive thinkers
Respectful citizens
And to have a "can do" attitude
 


 

 

Term Dates for 2017 

Anniversary Day - Monday 30 January 

Term 1 - Tuesday, 31 January to Thursday 13 April (Please note Waitangi Day observed on Monday 6 February)

Term 2 - Monday 1 May to Friday 7 July (Please note Queen's Birthday Monday 5 June)

Term 3 - Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September

Term 4 - Monday 16 October to Friday 15 December (Please note Labour Day Monday 23 October) 

 

Check out our latest Education Review Office report www.ero.govt.nz